The Seafood Producers Association of British Columbia membership is comprised of very diverse business operations with generations of experience in the seafood industry. Our members are involved in almost every major commercial fishery on Canada‚Äôs Pacific coast. They process and market more than 50 different species, including approximately 90% of all the wild salmon, herring and groundfish caught off the Pacific coast of Canada.

Our members companies operate commercial fishing vessels, offloading stations and processing facilities in several fishing communities ideally located along the coast of British Columbia. In addition to their solid experience in harvesting and processing wild fish and seafood here at home, our members are also exceedingly knowledgeable in export markets and trade as they frequently visit current and potential customers located all around the world to best meet market demands and maintain the highest level of customer service.


Members

Aero Trading Company Ltd.   www.aerotrading.ca


Albion Farms & Fisheries Ltd.  www.albion.ca


Canadian Fishing Company  www.canfisco.com


CB Island Fisheries Ltd.


Cloverdale Cold Storage Ltd.  www.cloverdalecold.ca


Fisher Bay Seafood Ltd.  www.fisherbayseafood.com


French Creek Seafood Ltd.  www.frenchcreek.ca


Grand Hale Marine Products Company Ltd.  www.grandhale.com


Hub City Fisheries Ltd.


Keltic Seafoods Ltd.  www.kelticseafoods.com


Leader Cold Storage Ltd.  www.leadercold.ca


Lions Gate Fisheries Ltd.  www.lionsgatefisheries.com


North Delta Seafoods Ltd.  www.ndseafoods.com


Osprey Marine Ltd./Mariner Seafoods International  www.marinerseafoodsint.com


S & S Seafood Canada


West Coast Reduction Ltd.  www.wcrl.com